Metropolitan Health Group

Locations

At Louisiana Medical Management Corporation we offer concierge service to meet all of you and your clients needs. You can schedule transportation, schedule appointments with any of our offices or request medical records and bills using any of our account representatives. To schedule a patient through our concierge service, please contact one of the following representatives:
Location Account Representative Primary Care X-Ray Physical Therapy MRI Orthopedics Complimentary Transportation

Office Manager:
Paul Dussom
pauld@lmmc.net
504.251.6220

Orthopedics Office Manager:
Morgan Motley
mmotley@metrohealthgroupla.net
504.313.6030

Account Representatives:
Mike Wibel
mikew@lmmc.net
504.444.9688

Bruce Thomas
brucet@lmmc.net
504.913.8632

Ashley Young
ayoung@metrohealthgroupla.net
504.234.2095

Metropolitan Health Group - New Orleans East
5646 Read Boulevard
Suite 100
New Orleans, LA 70127
504.241.4344

Office Manager:
Robert Dussom
robertd@lmmc.net
504.450.0609

Account Representatives:
Mike Wibel
mikew@lmmc.net
504.444.9688

Bruce Thomas
brucet@lmmc.net
504.913.8632

Ashley Young
ayoung@metrohealthgroupla.net
504.234.2095

Metropolitan Health Group - Westbank
4140 Westbank Expressway
Marrero, LA 70072
504.341.4822

Tooltip content

Louisiana Medical Management Corporation

When you see the LMMC gold seal, you know that you are getting the GOLD standard of health care.